Good Life VAN "PURE+"

Your Camper Van with pop-up roof

The new PURE+

The VW T6.1 4Motion with original VW pop-up roof
150 hp/110 kW
7-speed DSG automatic gearbox
Parking heater
Camper full insulation
Module One and a "Best Value" equipment package at a price of € 79,950 *1

Learn more

Kombi KR 2.0 TDI SCR 4MO BMT 110 kW 7-speed DSG; diesel; fuel consumption combined: 6.8 l/100km*2 and CO₂ emissions combined: 179 g/km*2; efficiency class: C*3
May include selectable optionsn

- paint finish: metallic paint
- LED headlights
- auxiliary heating with remote control
- complete sound and heat insulation incl. cab
- Discovery navigation system
- reversing camera
- aluminium rims 17".rims 17"
- side sliding windows with fly screen
- cab darkening fabric
- black tinted windows
- swivelling front seats
- electric closing aid sliding door and tailgate
- module ONE in "milk"
- extendable rear cooker "Tupike"
- fabric upholstery "High Tech Gewebe"
- Good Life table with outside holder
- toilet Porta Potti
- outside shower
- and much more

Download equipment listCONFIGURATOR PURE+ comfort
*1
*2
*3
Manufacturer's suggested retail price incl. 19% VAT. ,
plus transfer and registration costs.
The stated consumption and emission values were determined according to the legally prescribed measurement procedures. Since 1 September 2017, certain new cars have already been type-approved according to the Worldwide Harmonised Light Vehicles Test Procedure (WLTP), a more realistic test procedure for measuring fuel consumption and CO₂ emissions. From 1 September 2018, the WLTP will gradually replace the New European Driving Cycle (NEDC). Due to the more realistic test conditions, the fuel consumption and CO₂ emission values measured according to the WLTP are in many cases higher than those measured according to the NEDC. Currently, the NEDC values are still mandatory to communicate. In the case of new vehicles type-approved according to WLTP, the NEDC values are derived from the WLTP values. The additional indication of the WLTP values may be voluntary until their mandatory use. Insofar as the NEDC values are given as ranges, they do not refer to a single, individual vehicle and are not part of the offer. They serve solely for the purpose of comparison between the different vehicle types. Additional equipment and accessories (add-on parts, tyre format, etc.) can change relevant vehicle parameters such as weight, rolling resistance and aerodynamics and, in addition to weather and traffic conditions as well as individual driving behaviour, can influence a vehicle's fuel consumption, electricity consumption, CO₂ emissions and driving performance values. Further information on the official fuel consumption and the official, specific CO₂ emissions of new passenger cars can be found in the "Leitfaden über den Kraftstoffverbrauch, die CO₂-Emissionen und den Stromverbrauch neuer Personenkraftwagen" (Guide to Fuel Consumption, CO₂ Emissions and Electricity Consumption of New Passenger Cars), which is available free of charge at all sales outlets and from DAT Deutsche Automobil Treuhand GmbH, Hellmuth-Hirth-Str. 1, 73760 Ostfildern-Scharnhausen (www.dat.de/co2).

Efficiency classes rate vehicles based on CO₂ emissions, taking into account the vehicle's unladen weight. Vehicles that correspond to the average are rated D. Vehicles that are better than today's average are rated A+, A, B or C. Vehicles that are worse than average are described as E, F or G.

Errors and omissions excepted. All prices are recommended retail prices of Seestyle UG. Please take into account that in exceptional cases it may happen that the prices are not up to date. For an individual and binding offer, please contact your Good Life Vans partner.

The vehicles shown on this page may differ in individual details from the current German delivery programme. Some of the vehicles shown are equipped with optional extras at extra cost or do not always correspond to the current model year. Your Good Life Van Partner will inform you about the current scope of delivery. The details do not refer to an individual vehicle and are not part of the offer, but serve solely for comparison purposes between the different vehicle types.
The refrigerant R1234yf is used in all Transporter 6.1 vehicle classes. The GWP value of the refrigerant used is 4. The filling quantities depend on the air conditioning compressor and vary between 460 - 615 grams.
The refrigerant R134a is used in the van vehicle class N1.
Our vehicles are equipped with summer tyres as standard. Since 04.12.2010, you have been legally obliged in the Federal Republic of Germany to adapt your vehicle to winter weather conditions.
Some illustrations of equipment are taken from vehicles that include further optional equipment at extra cost. The motifs shown are exemplary illustrations that may not take model-specific features into account.
Not all wheels/tyres are available at the time of configuration. Some wheels/tyres are limited or not available at the time of purchase. Ask your dealer about the availability of the wheels/tyres and check that your configured vehicle also includes the desired optional equipment. It is not possible to specifically order a particular make of tyre for logistical and production reasons.
CO₂ efficiency class
For the selected engine determined on the basis of the measured CO₂ emissions and taking into account the mass of the vehicle
Annual tax5 for this vehicle according to WLTP
506.00 € / year
Energy source costs for a mileage of 20,000 km:
Fuel costs 1,716.32 € (diesel) at a price of 1.26 € /l
1,716.32 €

Camping conversion VW T6
Bed Camping Extension VW Bus T6

Your bus is a camper

... and it's waiting for you to bring it to life. Contact us now for all your questions or check out our FAQ:
08151-9501757
FAQ - Camper Wiki - Answers to frequently asked questionsBook a telephone consultation appointment - free of charge

Good Life Vans

Office
Munich
Production/Branches
Cologne
Frankfurt
Augsburg
Vienna (coming soon)

Showrooms

VW
Auto & Service PIA - Landsberg/Lech
Ford
Autohaus Hessengarage GmbH - Frankfurt
Autohaus Piske GmbH - Wolfenbüttel
Autohaus Hermann Northeim - Göttingen - Goslar - Einbeck
Renault
Autohaus Hermann - Northeim

Contact

Tel: 08151 - 950 1757
Mail: info@gl-vans.de
Goodlife Vans Logo
© 2021. All rights reserved.
arrow-up linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram

Good Life VAN "PURE+"

Dein Camper Van mit Aufstelldach

Der neue PURE+

Der VW T6.1 4Motion mit Original VW Aufstelldach
150 PS/110 kW
7 Gang DSG Automatikgetriebe
Standheizung
Camper Voll-Isolierung
Modul One und einem "Best Value" Ausstattungspaket zum Preis von 79.950,- € *1

Mehr erfahren

Kombi KR 2.0 TDI SCR 4MO BMT 110 kW 7-Gang-DSG; Diesel; Kraftstoffverbrauch kombiniert: 6,8 l/100km*2 und CO₂-Emission kombiniert: 179 g/km*2; Effizienzklasse: C*3
Kann auswählbare Optionen enthaltenn

• Lackierung: Metallic Lackierung
• LED Scheinwerfer
• Standheizung mit Fernbedienung
• komplette Schall- und Wärmeisolierung inkl. Fahrerhaus
• Navigation Discovery
• Rückfahrkamera
• Alu-Felgen 17"
• seitliche Schiebefenster mit Fliegengitter
• Fahrerhausverdunklung Stoff
• schwarz getönte Scheiben
• Drehbare Frontsitze
• elektrische Zuziehhilfe Schiebetür und Heckklappe
• Modul ONE in "milk"
• ausziehbarer Heckkocher "Tupike"
• Stoffpolster "High Tech Gewebe"
• Good Life Tisch mit Aussenhalter
• Toilette Porta Potti
• Aussendusche
• und vieles mehr

Ausstattungsliste downloadenKONFIGURATOR PURE+ comfort
*1
*2
*3
1. Unverbindliche Preisempfehlung des Herstellers inkl. 19% MwSt. ,
zzgl. Überführungs- und Zulassungskosten.
Die angegebenen Verbrauchs- und Emissionswerte wurden nach den gesetzlich vorgeschriebenen Messverfahren ermittelt. Seit dem 1. September 2017 werden bestimmte Neuwagen bereits nach dem weltweit harmonisierten Prüfverfahren für Personenwagen und leichte Nutzfahrzeuge (Worldwide Harmonized Light Vehicles Test Procedure, WLTP), einem realistischeren Prüfverfahren zur Messung des Kraftstoffverbrauchs und der CO₂-Emissionen, typgenehmigt. Ab dem 1. September 2018 wird der WLTP schrittweise den neuen europäischen Fahrzyklus (NEFZ) ersetzen. Wegen der realistischeren Prüfbedingungen sind die nach dem WLTP gemessenen Kraftstoffverbrauchs- und CO₂- Emissionswerte in vielen Fällen höher als die nach dem NEFZ gemessenen. Aktuell sind noch die NEFZ-Werte verpflichtend zu kommunizieren. Soweit es sich um Neuwagen handelt, die nach WLTP typgenehmigt sind, werden die NEFZ-Werte von den WLTP-Werten abgeleitet. Die zusätzliche Angabe der WLTP-Werte kann bis zu deren verpflichtender Verwendung freiwillig erfolgen. Soweit die NEFZ-Werte als Spannen angegeben werden, beziehen sie sich nicht auf ein einzelnes, individuelles Fahrzeug und sind nicht Bestandteil des Angebotes. Sie dienen allein Vergleichszwecken zwischen den verschiedenen Fahrzeugtypen. Zusatzausstattungen und Zubehör (Anbauteile, Reifenformat, usw.) können relevante Fahrzeugparameter, wie z. B. Gewicht, Rollwiderstand und Aerodynamik verändern und neben Witterungs- und Verkehrsbedingungen sowie dem individuellen Fahrverhalten den Kraftstoffverbrauch, den Stromverbrauch, die CO₂-Emissionen und die Fahrleistungswerte eines Fahrzeugs beeinflussen. Weitere Informationen zum offiziellen Kraftstoffverbrauch und den offiziellen, spezifischen CO₂-Emissionen neuer Personenkraftwagen können dem „Leitfaden über den Kraftstoffverbrauch, die CO₂-Emissionen und den Stromverbrauch neuer Personenkraftwagen“ entnommen werden, der an allen Verkaufsstellen und bei der DAT Deutsche Automobil Treuhand GmbH, Hellmuth-Hirth-Str. 1, 73760 Ostfildern-Scharnhausen (www.dat.de/co2) unentgeltlich erhältlich ist.

Effizienzklassen bewerten Fahrzeuge anhand der CO₂-Emissionen unter Berücksichtigung des Fahrzeugleergewichts. Fahrzeuge, die dem Durchschnitt entsprechen, werden mit D eingestuft. Fahrzeuge, die besser sind als der heutige Durchschnitt, werden mit A+, A, B oder C eingestuft. Fahrzeuge, die schlechter als der Durchschnitt sind, werden mit E, F oder G beschrieben.

Änderungen und Irrtümer vorbehalten. Alle Preise sind unverbindliche Preisempfehlungen der Seestyle UG. Bitte berücksichtigen Sie, dass es in Ausnahmefällen vorkommen kann, dass die Preisangaben nicht tagesaktuell sind. Für ein individuelles und verbindliches Angebot wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren Good Life Vans Partner.

Die auf dieser Seite gezeigten Fahrzeuge können in einzelnen Details vom aktuellen deutschen Lieferprogramm abweichen. Abgebildet sind teilweise Sonderausstattungen gegen Mehrpreis oder Fahrzeuge, die nicht immer dem aktuellen Modelljahr entsprechen. Über den aktuellen Lieferumfang informiert Sie Ihr Good Life Van Partner. Die Angaben beziehen sich nicht auf ein einzelnes Fahrzeug und sind nicht Bestandteil des Angebots, sondern dienen allein Vergleichszwecken zwischen den verschiedenen Fahrzeugtypen.
Bei allen Transporter 6.1 Fahrzeugklassen wird das Kältemittel R1234yf verwendet. Der GWP-Wert des verwendeten Kältemittels beträgt 4. Die Füllmengen sind abhängig vom Klimakompressor und variieren zwischen 460 – 615 Gramm.
In der Transporter Fahrzeugklasse N1 wird das Kältemittel R134a verwendet.
Unsere Fahrzeuge sind serienmäßig mit Sommerreifen ausgestattet. Seit dem 04.12.2010 sind Sie in der Bundesrepublik Deutschland gesetzlich verpflichtet, Ihr Fahrzeug winterlichen Witterungsbedingungen anzupassen.
Einige Abbildungen von Ausstattungen sind Fahrzeugen entnommen, die weitere Sonderausstattungen gegen Mehrpreis enthalten. Bei den gezeigten Motiven handelt es sich um beispielhafte Darstellungen, die ggf. modellspezifische Besonderheiten nicht berücksichtigen.
Nicht alle Räder/Reifen sind zum Zeitpunkt der Konfiguration verfügbar. Manche Räder/Reifen sind limitiert oder zum Zeitpunkt des Kaufes nicht verfügbar. Fragen Sie Ihren Händler nach der Verfügbarkeit der Räder/Reifen und prüfen Sie, dass Ihr konfiguriertes Fahrzeug auch die gewünschten Sonderausstattungen enthält. Die gezielte Bestellung eines bestimmten Reifenfabrikats ist aus logistischen und produktionstechnischen Gründen nicht möglich.
CO₂-Effizienzklasse
Für den ausgewählten Motor ermittelt auf der Grundlage der gemessenen CO₂ Emissionen und unter Berücksichtigung der Masse des Fahrzeugs
Jahressteuer5 für dieses Fahrzeug nach WLTP
506,00 € / Jahr
Energieträgerkosten bei einer Laufleistung von 20.000 km:
Kraftstoffkosten 1.716,32 € (Diesel) bei einem Preis von 1,26 € /l
1.716,32 €

Campingausbau VW T6
Bett Camping Ausbau VW Bus T6

Dein Bus ist ein Camper

... und er wartet darauf von Dir zum Leben erweckt zu werden. Kontaktiere uns jetzt für alle Deine Fragen oder schau Dir unsere FAQ an:
08151-9501757
FAQ - Camper Wiki - Antworten auf häufige FragenTelefonischer Beratungstermin buchen - kostenlos

Good Life Vans

Büro
München
Produktion/Niederlassungen
Köln
Frankfurt
Augsburg
Wien (coming soon)

Showrooms

VW
Auto & Service PIA • Landsberg/Lech
Ford
Autohaus Hessengarage GmbH • Frankfurt
Autohaus Piske GmbH • Wolfenbüttel
Autohaus Hermann Northeim • Göttingen • Goslar • Einbeck
Renault
Autohaus Hermann • Northeim

Kontakt

Tel: 08151 - 950 1757
Mail: info@gl-vans.de
Goodlife Vans Logo
© 2021. All rights reserved.
arrow-up
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram